top of page

 

From Danny Pellegrino, creator of the hugely successful podcast Everything Iconic! Stories that will make you laugh, cry, and dig up all your awkward middle-school pictures. 272-page hardcover.

 

Heartfelt and hilarious, How Do I Un-Remember This? is a collection of real-life stories exploring Danny's journey from feeling like the only gay kid in Ohio to becoming a big-time podcaster in Los Angeles, and all the amusing moments life threw at him in between. With remarkable honesty and his trademark humor, Danny discusses his struggles alongside his love for all things pop culture in a way that is equally emotional and uplifting. And of course, it's all sprinkled with a little '90s nostalgia and a whole lot of comedy.

 

Enormous fanbase: Danny's podcast had over 13.5 million listeners in 2020, and he consistently sells out arenas for his live shows.

 

Witty humor mixed with pop-culture savvy: Perfect for fans of David Sedaris and for anyone with a little '90s nostalgia

 

Details

• Made in United States

• Dimensions: 9″ x 6″ x 1.5″ (22.9 x 15.2 x 3.8 cm)

• Weight: 1.5 lb (0.7 kg)

How Do I Un-Remember This? Unfortunately True Stories Hardback Book

$25.99Price
    bottom of page